NOTE: If you do not see the ability to add Districts or Regions, or you cannot access the District and Region tables, you will need to update your permissions. Please reach out to your account administrator to update your permissions. The following article will show you how to update permissions - User Roles and Permissions.
Updating Locations
Step 1
Navigate to the Locations module by clicking on the 'Locations' tab in the left menu bar.
Step 2
To update a Location, select it and click Edit to make a change. Once finished, save the change to update it.
Updating Regions
Step 1
Navigate to the Locations module by clicking on the 'Locations' tab in the left menu bar.
Step 2
Now that you have navigated to the Locations module, click on the Regions tab at the top of the page. This will show you a list of all of your current Regions.
Step 3
To update a Region, select it and click Edit to make a change. Once finished, save the change to update it.
Updating Districts
Step 1
Navigate to the Locations module by clicking on the 'Locations' tab in the left menu bar.
Step 2
From the Locations module, click on the Districts tab at the top of the page. This will show you a list of all of your current Districts.
Step 3
To update a District, select it and click Edit to make a change. Once finished, save the change to update it.
Updating Regions - Districts
Step 1
Navigate to the Locations module by clicking on the 'Locations' tab in the left menu bar.
Step 2
From the Locations module, click on the Regions - Districts tab at the top of the page. This will show you a list of all of your current Regions - Districts relationships.
Step 3
To update a Regions - Districts relationship, select it and click Edit to make a change. Once finished, save the change to update it.
Removing a Location, Region, District, or Regions - Districts
To delete or inactivate a Location, Region, or District, or to remove a Region–District relationship, please contact our Support team.
